De "Officers" van het Chapter

-->

Sponsoring Dealers :
BEVILACQUA Nicola
nicola@harley-davidson-mons.be
BEVILACQUA Alessandro
alex@harley-davidson-mons.be

Director :
EKKERMAN Siebe
director@brusselschapter.be

Director Assistant :
DAL Jean-Marie
assistant.director@brusselschapter.be

Secretary :
Hernie Viviane
secretary@brusselschapter.be

Treasurer :
STAUMONT Anne
treasurer@brusselschapter.be

Safety Officer :
REA Francis
francis.rea@hotmail.com

Activity Officer :
Deghilage David
activities@brusselschapter.be

Membership Officer :
Valérie L'Entrée
membership@brusselschapter.be

Head Road Captain :
DAL Jean-Marie

Onze Road Captains (alfabetish)
DE GRAEVE Evelyne
DEBRUE Pascal
webmaster@brusselschapter.be
DECORTE Guy
babar.gd@hotmail.com
DELBRASSINE Serge
sandra.delbrassine@skynet.be
EKKERMAN Siebe
director@brusselschapter.be
HERNIE Charles
chtopgun@live.be
NOSEDA Philippe ("Filou")
NOTEBOOM Roxane
roxanne.noteboom@tvcablenet.be
WOLFF Stéphane
VAN DAMME Willy
Willot Vincent
Miechielsen Eric

Maar ook...

Photographer :
Depuis George
Isabelle
Papimoto
REA Nicolas
Facebook  - Privacy  - H.O.G.®  - H.O.G.® Benelux  - Events disclaimer  -  Contact

Aantal bezoeken :  76976  - Aantal gelezen webpagina's :  112137